Scientific comittee

The Endovascular Foundation will be responsible for evaluating and deciding the winning cases. The committee members are:

  • Prof. Vicente Riambau
  • Dr. Nilo Mosquera
  • Dr. Gaspar Mestres
  • Dr. Jorge Fernández Noya
  • Dr. Enrique Puras

The Scientific Committee is allowed to call in the finalists to hold a personal or a videoconference interview.